Thoughts

Think I’d pass $6 jeans with free shipping?

Absolutely not!!! Found them, well actually The Man found them on forever21.com. He was looking at one of those online coupon websites and came across it. So, besides it taking forever for my jeans to come, I’m as satisfied as one would be for a pair of $6 jeans + free shipping. Mainly cotton, a little polyester (gasp) and an even littler amount of spandex. All in all, I think it was a good buy, I mean, who can tell when I’m strutting around, that my jeans are super thin and cheap? Besides my one adventure at Pandora’s Closet a few month’s ago, this may be the most inexpensive item of clothing I own.

One thought on “Think I’d pass $6 jeans with free shipping?

Leave a Reply

