Shoes

Over the Knee Boots

Chinese Laundry Nikka

Chinese Laundry @ Zappos.com $131.13

Lucky Brand @ Zappos $239

Victoriassecret.com $49.99

My new must have is flat, over the knee boots. Preferably the latter pair; patent leather in the front and suede in the back. And what a wonderful price. Honestly, I don’t know why I do not currently own a pair.  I love em because they can be dressed down or up, worn with a dress or over skinny jeans/leggings. The Lucky Brand’s are to die for. Very simply different. My style precisely

2 thoughts on “Over the Knee Boots

  1. they are super cute…if i only had skinny legs…i was watching Ellen while at the hotel, and she did this real good funny thing on skinny jeans and it is soooooo not for everyone…like me. cant get them past my ankle:) LOL

Leave a Reply

