Bathing Suits / Thoughts

Everything But Water

So, my body is not quite ready for the two-piece as I’d hoped for. I’ve only got three weeks before these summer excursions. Thankfully there are multiple options for me to still feel hot to def in as featured below. I’m not 100% nixing the two-piece tho, especially after seeing all those mederma commercials. At this point, only time will tell.

Carmen Marc Valvo

How sexy yet understated is this? $167 & it comes in black too.

Betsey Johnson Patty Cakes

If it was red, It’ll look like an extremely skimpy picnic table cover. $128

Curvallure Sea Side Dots

The color is actually Java. I’m all for ruffles. Reminds me of the 20’s – yes I was there. $110

L Space Sensual Solids

Gold embellishments are what’s up right now. This comes in black, white and limon for $128

Leave a Reply

