Shoes

Most people absolutely love Zappos, but you know, I am just not a huge fan. It’s waaaay too many shoes for me to even comprehend. I’m an in and out kinda girl and don’t necessarily like to ‘search’  while shopping. Just show me the cute stuff, and I’m a happy camper. However, I do looove Bakers. The categories are simple, the site is easy to follow along, and they’re are always multiple options that I can fall in love with. But are there any others out there that type in bakers.com all the time and come to this weird site? It never freakn fails. Ladies, it’s bakersshoes.com, lol!

I’m all over  these

TARAH

Tarah – $49.95 but it’s synthetic, ouch!

 

 WEEKENDER

Weekender by Naughty Monkey $59.99. These are a must have

SATINO

Satino by jessica Simpson $89.95

 

Leave a Reply

