Accessories / Watches

Watch me Now

Watches are no longer needed to tell time. It’s simply arm candy. Out of all the watches I own, I think only one actually tells time. And honestly, it’ll take me much longer to figure out what time it is looking at my watch, than pulling out my cell. Thanks to our society, I rarely ever have to depend on my brain. More power to the lazies (not)

Michael Kors 'Gold Madison' Watch

Michael Kors $195

DKNY Large Ceramic Chronograph Bracelet Watch

DKNY $250.00

DKNY Mesh Strap Watch

DKNY $135.00

Badgley Mischka Bow Watch

Badgley Mischka $150

COACH BOYFRIEND BRACELET WATCH

Coach $348

Skagen Round Case Watch

Skagen $110

TOYWATCH 'Mini Plasteramic' Mother-of-Pearl Bracelet Watch

Toywatch $250

It’s all about the gold (and white) but this bottom watch is a beast. I’ll put a benjamin on this being the next style…just wait a few months. The top MK is also hot. The more masculine the watch, the better. It’s definitely a show stopper wrist piece.

All these watches may be found at nordstrom.com

Leave a Reply

