Make Up / Nails

Blockbuster

Ultimate Blockbuster ($400 Value)

The best thing ever created. Ladies, 84 eyeshadows – 60 lip glosses and more, including an 18 page ‘how to’ booklet. The Sephora Collection Ultimate Blockbuster is pretty much all you need to create thousands of looks. And its only $48. Now, I had one of these a few years ago and it got plenty of use. I eventually had to throw mine out though due to eye allergies that have gotten worse in my old age, lol! I now, pretty much only use Nicole Miller which is actually now Sei bella. And I am always super sad when I come across the blockbuster. If you go to Sephora.com and look up this item, you will see the multiple, awesome reviews it’s received.

Another product I’ve tried, that is extremely popular, is the DiorShow Mascara, $24

Of Course this works and I absolutely love it. But nowadays, there are plenty less expensive alternatives out there. Right now I am wearing Covergirl Lash Blast Luxe which is like, only $8 at a regular drugstore

Works awesomely!

And I think we all know what I wear on my nails…Sally Hansen Insta Dri. I picked up the ‘no chip top coat’ too, to wear over my non – Sally Hansen Insta Dri polishes. I did my nails the other day 5 minutes before I left for work and they look awesome! I actually used Sinful Colors Thimbleberry. I can never pass up this line in Walgreens. It’s cheap but the show stopping, eye popping colors stop me in my tracks every time I walk down the make up aisle.

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat

 

One thought on “Blockbuster

  1. Pingback: Personal Care 101

Leave a Reply

