Purses / Shoes

Camo Handbag??? I think so!

Whew, this camo almost put me in a coma!!!

(In a good way)

MICHAEL Michael Kors MICHAEL Michael Kors Small Satchel, Camo

Micheal Kors $268

This reminds me of a pic I saw in a magazine long ago of one of the most beautiful women in the world (in my opinion), Adrianna Lima. She was shopping in some cargo, capri pants and was rocking an army fatigue hat. I just googled images but my search came up unsuccessful. Now I wouldn’t rock a fatigue hat and purse all at the same time. We do not want to go over board with it! This would look better with some tannish duds and gold jewelry. 

Shoes to match?

Maruti $209 at endless.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

