Shoes

What color are the bottoms of your shoes?

The perfect red bottoms.

The ‘traditional’ that’s not quite, so traditional

Christian Louboutin Luly 140 leather sandals

Luly $995 net-a-poter.com

I would live in these day and night! They’re so delicate and womanly. I honestly think that these shoes were especially made just for my feet!

And when I want to flip the script, I’ll step out in these

Christian Louboutin Straratata 140 suede sandals

Straratata $995 net-a-porter.com

Flirty and summery, these heels scream, “I’m a fashionista that loves to have fun.” Nothing is too serious with these zapatos on.

And for the real traditionalist,

Christian Louboutin No Privé 120 patent slingbacks

No privé $745 net-a-porter.com

Patent leather is my current favorite shoe material. The peep toe and sling backs add zing to such a plain style. By plain, I mean normal, as no red bottom shoe could ever really be plain.

You can find more Louboutin at either net-a-porter.com, barneys.com, or straight from the horse’s mouth at christianlouboutin.com,

Leave a Reply

