Boots / Footwear

Zip Those Legs Up In These Baby

Oh how I love Via Spiga. I have one pair, not quite over the knee but still mighty chic. I completely dogged them out taking the shortcut at work thru this little pathway that was completely filled with rocks. Walking on rocks was an awful awful thing to do to my shoes and I greatly regret it. But it did save me from exerting extra energy by taking the long way…

Via Spiga Georgia in brown or black $298

How can you pass up a shoe colored cloud?

Kenneth Cole Reaction Bard Tricks in cloud or black suede on sale for $104.50

 

These are probably one of my favorites. I absolutely adore the stones at the top of the boot. Adds slight edge, not overdoing it at all. The leather looks so supple and buttery soft.

Maria Sharapova by Cole Haan Air Zelo $239.50

Classic black over the knee boot. I prefer the non fold-down style too, or at least the kind that doesn’t look like it folds. Kinda makes boots look a little cheap when they have the crease to fold down in em. Of course that’s just my opinion. I am no Rachel Zoe!

Steven by Steve Madden Intyre in gray or black $169.50

4 thoughts on “Zip Those Legs Up In These Baby

Leave a Reply

