Shoes

I finally found them

OK, this is it. This is the absolute best, quality, trendy, over the knee boot ever in the whole entire world. I promise I wont post anymore over the knee boots again. Unless of course somewhere down the line, I just can’t help myself. But I think I finally found the one and ladies, I am in love

 

Now the rundown;

These come in a burnt orangish tobacco leather, putty, chocolate, burgundy and black suede, chocolate leather and of course, as shown above, black leather. I think I’m going to go ahead with the black because I want to wear these every single day for the rest of my life : )

Georgia (doesn’t it make you hum Ray?) Via Spiga $298

Leave a Reply

