Accessories / Belts / Earrings / Jewelry / Purses

My Inspiration: Little Chandeliers for the Ears

 

 

Crystal Ball Dangle Earring $29

 

These earrings are my most favorite buy in 2010. Okay maybe not the whole of 2010. Perhaps my fave buy in December 2010? They are loooong, hit my collar-bone, mos def the show stopper to any fit.Other earrings I am absolutely, positively in love with;

Tassel Earring $24

Cluster Pearl Earring $24

 I’m feeling really New Year’s Eve’ish and cant wait to form my attire around my new earrings! Tho The Man and I will only be chilling in the comfort of a friend’s home, it’s still a special occasion and thusly, one should be dressed to impress. Whatever I choose, this will definitely be around my waist;

Michael Kors Hamilton Chain Bag

 & I think I might spackle some of this on my nails;

 

Whirlwind White Sally Hansen Insta Dry

 

  Bebe.com for all earrings

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

 Now if only I can figure out the garb…

4 thoughts on “My Inspiration: Little Chandeliers for the Ears

Leave a Reply

