Boots / Footwear

The Over the Knee Boots I Finally Bought

 I’m feeling it, like Jay

Katyia by Jessica Simpson $118 at Zappos.com
 

I know I know, this is the absolute last posting on over the knee boots ever in life. Or at least for another 7-8 months. I want to wear them every single day but unfortunately I cannot…a little too trendy for work. I got em from Macy’s but use Google to find em even cheaper than above. They also come in brown.

Like This!

One thought on “The Over the Knee Boots I Finally Bought

  1. If you are the type of person who loves high heels these gems are for you. They are expensively looking without the expensive designer price tag. Warning if you are not use to wearing “high” heals stiletto type shoes be careful and give yourself time to gain your balance. Very sexy, makes you legs look like they could go one forever.

Leave a Reply

