Accessories / Coats/Jackets / Dresses / Footwear / Garb / Jewelry / Purses / Shoes

MySistersCloset.com

My new find

A high-end consignment shop selling recycled designer apparel. Being the frugalista I am, this is right up my alley. My love for high-end, designer ‘things’ is overshadowed by the skimpiness of my wallet. Thank goodness for sites such as this. Some samples below such as super dapper navy, Marc Jacobs bag

Marc by Marc Jacobs Navy Bag $125

Elliott Lucca Woven Bag $145

Moschino Ruffle Wedges $165

Not my size – these are a 36 :  (

D&G Cream Heels $175

Doubly sad these are not my size – 40

Gucci Blue Logo Crossbody Purse $196

 Lots of St John stuff – not really my style but I did scope a nice black jacket that I would rock any day in the corporate world. Some Donald Pliner, Stuart Weitzman, Louboutin, Tiffany’s, Chanel, Jimmy Choo, Badgley Mischka, etc, etc, etc, the list truly does go on. And all this time I’ve been thinking I would have to save up for another Gucci purse, lol! (the first and only was a gift).

 

Like This!

Leave a Reply

