Thoughts

Pastry? Yes please!

Y is she fly? Young entrepreneur > http://www.pastryshoescollection.com < I don’t wear gym shoes but I always thought they super girled them out and if I did wear em, I’d totally rock their brand.

I have this super sweet jacket;I wear it probably a little too much because I’m so in love with the details and just can’t get over the pop of yellow (my fave color). I was super shocked when I walked through whatever store it was that I got this from (maybe Macy’s???) because I had no idea they had other items besides gym shoes (imagine my surprise when I saw the name on the tag). I can’t even remember how long I’ve had this jacket – 3yrs? 5yrs?

Lil Munchkin workin’ it from head to toe!

La Street Fashion photo 7Simple, yet still Fly

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/gIxKhFLtAew&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

Leave a Reply

