Thoughts

Akira.com

Excited for the show Thursday February 10th at the Lyric Opera of Chicago. Unfortunately, there is no Akira in my ‘hood, but I’m in the mood for a trip to the trendy boutiques in the city. My sis-n-law had some banging earrings on today that she happened to get from some boutique in Chicago, and I am just dying for a shopping adventure. I’ve been doing the on-line thing which I absolutely looove, but man am I itchin to do some brick & mortar, incite my senses, type of shopping. Here are a few things I’m eyeing from said store;

Akira 3 set Wood Bracelet $16.90

Akira Kelsi Dagger Tiffany Platform Pump $99.90

Akira Lorissa Peeptoe Spiked Heels by Sam Edelman $183.90

Akira Multi Jewel Stretch Ring $10.90

Akira One Sleeve Draped Dress $69.90

Akira Ruffle Fold Clutch $26.90

Like This!

6 thoughts on “Akira.com

Leave a comment